Shoebox September! 5% of all sales will be donated to the Samaritan's Purse, Operations Christmas Child Program! Use code FREE175 for Free Shipping on orders over $175

Brand Reps

  • Hey y’all! My name is Tara. I currently reside in Texas and love to hunt, fish, and shop, a stellar combo if you ask me! I’m a United States Marine Corps Veteran who now works for a women’s athletic apparel company and I also am a part owner in a nutrition company! I’m a dog mom to a beautiful German Shepherd named Kimber, she’s amazing and the light of my life. I love the good Lord and thank Him everyday for the life he’s given me, God Bless you all ❤️
  •  Hey y’all! My name is Taylor and 20 years old. I am a current student at the university of Alabama, hoping to graduate with an equine business and English degree. I have a passion for all things horses, however barrel racing has my heart. I spend most of my free time coaching various equine disciplines in hopes of seeing kids find a passion that’s greater than mine. I’m so excited to share my love of SBASS with y’all! 
  •  My name is Tierney. I’m a soon to be wife, mommy and equine & canine massage therapist/ body worker. I love to barrel race and spend time with my family and animals. I was a brand rep for SBASS last year, I love the products and am excited for the opportunity again this year! 
  • My name is Kirstin Chadwick and i am 16 years old. I am from Canton, GA. I love to spend my weekends barrel racing. On my free time i spend my time with all of my family and friends, doing what ever we can think of. I am currently in high school. I am going to go to college to become a data scientist, but in the mean time i am going to work towards getting certified to become a horse message therapist. 
  •  I’m a student at the university of Tennessee studying animal science, I hope to work in the beef industry. I love to hunt, fish, ride horses, and wear western fashion. I’m so excited to be apart of this team! 
  •  Hi my name is Alexa. I just graduated with my Bachelors degree in Business in march, I currently work for a factoring company but I strive to find a business that takes me closer to the horse world. I have grown up in the Hunter Jumper circuits but have recently found a passion in barrel racing. I have 5 wonderful horses that are the loves of my life with 2 dogs and a cat at home as well. I love western fashion and the horse world. I love the products here at SBASS and I am so excited to be able to rep this business!!  
  • Hey there,  My Name is Shyann Wilson. I am a mom to a WILD 7 year old boy. His Name is Tripp and he is my biggest blessing. We are born and raised Idahoans. I have Rodeod my whole life, therefore we  do have horses and one WILD Corgi dog. She keeps us on our toes!  When I am not working you will most likely find me Rodeoing, Roping or doing anything outdoors with my family. I am so excited to be on this Journey! I can't wait to connect with you and continue to help build and grow  this great brand, Southern Bells and Shotgun Shells.
  • My name is Shannon Weeks, and I graduated from college in May of 2020. I have been barrel racing for 9 years and I have plans to join the CPRA and the WPRA in the near future. I am always learning about horses and the rodeo industry and how my knowledge and skills can help others on their own journey to success. 
  •  Hey, I’m Ashleigh! A Dental Hygienist from Nash-Vegas now living in East TN. My passion is western fashion and supporting those who are likeminded. I will be getting married to a GA boy in April! 
  • Hey! My name is Rozie. I am from Fort Collins CO and am currently at CSU student, working towards a degree in Equine Science, Biology, and german. I am 20 years old. I love supporting and promoting the ag and western industries and integrating them into my life! Some hobbies I enjoy are working out, riding, and working on cars. I have a dog and two cats! I am so excited to rep! 
  • Hello, My name is Sammi Brooke Lovvorn . I am from Murfreesboro TN right outside of Nashville.  I am a recent college graduate from Middle Tennessee State University with a degree in Multimedia Journalism. I am new to wearing Western fashion so I am slowly growing my collection but I am obsessed with cow print and bell bottoms. I have always been very outdoorsy and love to hunt. I enjoy Duck hunting with my Fiance, Andrew. Andrew and I will be getting married on March 27th 2021 at a farm Venue in College Grove TN.  I am super excited for this opportunity to rep a beautiful western brand.  
  •  My name is Victoria Phares, I’m from a small town in Missouri. I’ve showed in 4h since I was 8 years old. I’m now the president of both my 4h club and the Potosi FFA Chapter! 
  •  Hey! I’m super excited! My name is Brittany and I am currently a High School Health/PE teacher. I love being outdoors and farming! In my spare time I help my boyfriend on his cattle farm. I also enjoy photography and participating in any sport! I look forward to working with each of you!
  •  My name is Jaime Fullerton. I am 22 years old, a recent graduate from Lenoir-Rhyne University in Hickory, NC with a B.S in Environmental Science. I am a current masters student (online) at Clemson University, working towards a fisheries and wildlife resources degree. I am a retired college athlete/swimmer and North Carolina native. My passion has lead me to be involved in all things outdoors, and I spend a great deal of time on my boyfriends cattle and tobacco farm in northern NC.  In my free time I enjoy camping, fishing and hunting, and riding horses whenever I can. 
  •  Hi! My names Shelby and I am SO excited to be repping SBASS in 2021! I am from Northern Nevada but spent a lot of time on our family orchard in Southern Idaho and am now finishing two degrees in Flagstaff Arizona. The places I spend most of my time have given me a good mix of all kinds of people so there’s  heavy Western influence in all I do and wear but a lot of influence from the boho, hippie, modern side of things too.